Affiliate Committee

The mission of the affiliate group is to provide education, guidance, support and social networking to the Greater Piedmont REALTORS®, their staff, and the local community. This education would provide current and new information in all areas of our individual affiliate businesses that affect the Real Estate environment. The social aspect is to allow the affiliate participants and the GPR; an opportunity to interact in a friendly and professional environment and further the business relationships with all members.

CHAIR: Dave Couk Integrity Home Mortgage Corp

Annual Meeting Committee

The Annual Meeting Committee plans the Annual Meeting that takes place in September of every year.

CHAIR: Dawn Peters RE/MAX Gateway
Cynthia Bailey Long & Foster Real Estate
Katie Groomes RE/MAX Gateway
Kimberly Holzer eXp Realty LLC
Deb Manzari RE/MAX Gateway
Katey Mostoller Samson Properties
Brenda Payne Long & Foster Real Estate
Carol Wolfe Samson Properties

Awards Banquet Committee

The Awards Banquet Committee is responsible for planning the awards criteria and planning the annual banquet to celebrate each nominee and recipient.

CHAIR: Cynthia Bailey Long & Foster Real Estate
Kimberly Holzer eXp Realty LLC
Katey Mostoller Samson Properties
John Murray HouseMaster of Bull Run
Brenda Payne Long & Foster Real Estate
Carol Wolfe Samson Properties

Board of Directors

The Greater Piedmont REALTORS® Board of Directors is the elected body that represents the membership by establishing and supporting a Strategic Plan and policies, overseeing the budget, approving plans and recommendations, and ensuring we support the Mission and Values of the Association.

Golf Committee

The Golf Committee is in charge of planning the annual golf tournament.

Good Neighbor Committee

The Good Neighbor Committee helps to plan a couple of community projects each year that can include nursing home visits, homeless shelter donations, and other activities in our community.

CHAIR: Dana McGushin RE/MAX Gateway
VICE CHAIR: Mark Willemsen RE/MAX Gateway
Andrea Beddingfield Titan Title, LLC
Mandy Brown Century 21 New Millennium
Chris Daley Century 21 New Millennium
Mason Dalman RGS Title
Fawn Deitsch RE/MAX Gateway
Julie Garrett Rappahannock Real Estate
Michele Glascock Select Lending Home Loans
Katie Groomes RE/MAX Regency Duckett Corbin Team
Kimberly Holzer eXp Realty LLC
Stephen Kott Ross Real Estate
Deb Manzari RE/MAX Gateway
Linda Martin Montague, Miller & Co.
Melissa Martin Century 21 New Millennium
Cynthia Murray HouseMaster of Bull Run
Jen Nemerow Keller Williams
Dawn Peters RE/MAX Gateway
Amanda Petty RE/MAX Gateway
Doug Salzman CMG Home Loans
Rachel Scott First County Mortgage
Reta Smith Servpro of Culpeper and Fauquier Counties

Public Policy Committee

The purpose of the Public Policy Committee is to monitor local, state, and national proposed legislation and attend legislative functions, presenting the association’s positions at the direction of the Board of Directors. Additionally, its purpose is to educate members about the goals, objectives, and benefits of RPAC, and it strives to meet/exceed VR RPAC Fair Share Goal for % participation and % fair share collected, and related recognition programs.

CHAIR: Wendy Johnson Ross Real Estate
VICE CHAIR: Christy Shultzaberger Century 21 New Millennium
Carrie Brown Montague Miller and Company
Mandy Brown C21 NM
Liz Cloutier eXp Realty LLC
Kimberly Holzer eXp Realty LLC
Kara Joseph RE/MAX Regency
Scott Lustig Fathom Realty
Marina Marchesani Ross Real Estate
Kevin McHaney RE/MAX New Horizons
Ralph Monaco, Jr. RE/MAX Gateway
Jen Nemerow Keller Williams
Janet Rehanek C21 NM
Lee Sherbeyn Samson Properties
Tish Smyth Piedmont Fine Properties
Mark Willemsen RE/MAX Gateway

Professional Development Committee

The purpose of the Professional Development Committee is to provide a variety of education and training opportunities in all types of forums in order to increase the knowledge and professionalism of the members.

CHAIR: Jen Nemerow Keller Williams Realty
VICE CHAIR: Penny Glenn RE/MAX Gateway
Spencer Bryan Piedmont Fine Properties
Mason Dalman RGS Title LLC
Loretta Flynn McLean Mortgage
Gideon Fonkwen Long & Foster Real Estate
Michele Glascock Select Lending Home Loans
Kimberly Holzer eXp Realty LLC
Kara Joseph RE/MAX Gateway
Bud Kreh Montague Miller & Co.
Linda Martin Montague, Miller & Co
John Murray HouseMaster of Bull Run
Jessica Saadeh Long & Foster Real Estate
Ken Stone Long & Foster Real Estate
David Testa National Settlement Services
Emily Tucker RE/MAX Gateway
Heidi Wulf RE/MAX Gateway