

Greater Piedmont REALTORS® 47 Garrett Street Warrenton, VA 20186 540.347.4866 www.gprealtors.net

2022 Greater Piedmont REALTORS® LOCAL GOVERNMENT **LEADERSHIP and CRITICAL STAFF**

CULPEPER COUNTY

NAME

Gary M. Deal Brad C. Rosenberger

David Durr

Tom Underwood

Paul Bates

Susan Gugino

Kathy Campbell

John Egertson

Philip Sheridan Sam McLearen

Laura Loveday

TITLE/POSITION

Chairman, Board of Supervisors Vice Chairman, Board of Supervisors

Member, Board of Supervisors

Member, Board of Supervisors Member, Board of Supervisors Member, Board of Supervisors

Member, Board of Supervisors

County Administrator

Director, Economic Development Director, Planning Department

Special Projects and Grants Administrator

FAUQUIER COUNTY

NAME

Christopher N. Granger Richard R. Gerhardt Christopher Butler R. Holder Trumbo, Jr. Mary Leigh McDaniel

Paul S. McCulla Erin Kozanecki **Douglas Parson** Holly Meade Andrew Hopewell

TITLE/POSITION

Chairman, Board of Supervisors Vice Chairman, Board of Supervisors Member, Board of Supervisors Member, Board of Supervisors Member, Board of Supervisors

County Administrator Deputy County Administrator Director, Economic Development Director, Community Development **Assistant Chief of Planning**

DISTRICT

West Fairfax Jefferson

Cedar Mountain

Salem Catalpa Stevensburg East Fairfax

DISTRICT

Center Cedar Lee Lee Scott Marshall







2022 Greater Piedmont REALTORS® LOCAL GOVERNMENT LEADERSHIP and CRITICAL STAFF

MADISON COUNTY

NAME	TITLE/POSITION	DISTRICT
R. Clay Jackson	Chairman, Board of Supervisors	N/A
Carlton Yowell	Vice Chairman, Board of Supervisors	N/A
Dustin Dawson	Member, Board of Supervisors	N/A
Charlotte Hoffman	Member, Board of Supervisors	N/A
Jim Jewett	Member, Board of Supervisors	N/A
Jonathan Weakley	County Administrator	
Tracy Gardner	Director, Economic Development & Tourism	

RAPPAHHANOCK COUNTY

NAME	TITLE/POSITION	DISTRICT
Debbie Donehey	Chairman, Board of Supervisors	Wakefield
Keir Whitson	Vice Chairman, Board of Supervisors	Hampton
Ron Frazier	Member, Board of Supervisors	Jackson
Vic Carney	Member, Board of Supervisors	Stonewall-Hawthorne
Christine Smith	Member, Board of Supervisors	Piedmont
Garrey W. Curry	County Administrator	
Michelle Somers	Zoning Administrator	